How Are We Doing?

For a simple, straightforward approach to finding your dream car, choose Skyline Luxury Inc. Here we make it easy and offer incredible luxury vehicles, fair prices, financing and a dedicated team of experts to assist you at every step of the way. We invite you to take a moment to read what other Skyline Luxury Inc customers have to say about their experience with us.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jlauren 06 Oct 2018
Very kind people who were quite helpful in our buyin process. Great with our children, and an over all pleasant experience. A great family owned business
5 rate
Cars.com
WJ Sanders 02 Oct 2018
Great customer service, very friendly. This Business is ran by a husband and wife and they are very friendly and the process was smooth. No issues. This is the place to go when you are shopping for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
PE Speialist 23 Jul 2018
I came to Supper Bee with a super problem. I was left carless after TWO car accidents. I spotted my dream car! (I had tried to find a car immediately after the accident.) I called Super Bee and from the first contact, I felt at ease. The professionalism, caring attitude, and persistence put me in... that dream car at my dream price. If you have need of a vehicle and want someone who will go above and beyond you; Sam and Rose are there for you!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PW 25 Jun 2018
Sam was great to deal with. It was a smooth and honest transaction. And the quality of car I bought was good. His follow-up on license plates and title afterwards was also on point.
5 rate
Cars.com
randydwarren 30 Apr 2018
SuperBeeeAuto had an excellent selection of premium cars in excellent condition. Sam was personable and straight-forward, making the transaction quick and enjoyable. Very family friendly as they provided some gifts to our children to help them enjoy the buying process as well. The Corvette was re...asonably priced and in great shape! Thanks, Sam for a great car and great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug 15 Apr 2018
Sam represented the higher end car I inquired about very fairly. His knowledge of the car buying/selling business is exceptional. My paperwork was crisp, clean and perfectly documented. Out of state registration, lien documentation, and title transfer were a breeze. Thank you, Sam. Doug
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Muth 17 Mar 2018
Sam was most helpful in all areas of the sale and shipping of the car. He even gave me a temporary plate which I had not asked for or even thought about. Communication was great by e-mail and telephone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve Trautwein 10 Feb 2018
Sam is the consummate professional. He is the rare “consultant” in a world of sharks and sleazebags. Outstanding BMW inventory, and Sam really knows the nuances of the BMW line.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert B 15 Nov 2017
This was the best car buying experience I have ever been a part of, professional service, quick close financing and the car was of the highest quality. Sam will continue to help even after you buy the car. If I could give 6 stars, I would.
5 rate
Cars.com
Afan 12 Sep 2017
Im search for a car in to many dealer , at end I find Super Bee Auto ,with best service and price, they find for me the best car I can find with very good price and give me to many offer , I'm so happy to buy car from them and suggest Super Bee Auto to every one , they are great people with very goo...d service . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.