How Are We Doing?

For a simple, straightforward approach to finding your dream car, choose Skyline Luxury Inc. Here we make it easy and offer incredible luxury vehicles, fair prices, financing and a dedicated team of experts to assist you at every step of the way. We invite you to take a moment to read what other Skyline Luxury Inc customers have to say about their experience with us.

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert B 15 Nov 2017
This was the best car buying experience I have ever been a part of, professional service, quick close financing and the car was of the highest quality. Sam will continue to help even after you buy the car. If I could give 6 stars, I would.
5 rate
Cars.com
Afan 12 Sep 2017
Im search for a car in to many dealer , at end I find Super Bee Auto ,with best service and price, they find for me the best car I can find with very good price and give me to many offer , I'm so happy to buy car from them and suggest Super Bee Auto to every one , they are great people with very goo...d service . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
chickory 10 Sep 2017
They contacted me quickly, were very helpful, and were not pushy. I have conflicting needs and as soon as I think I know what will work best, something happens to make that choice undoable. They did not try to convince me that they know what I want or try to push something on me. When I figure it ou...t, I will contact the them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shep Graham 13 Aug 2017
I brought my 2012 mini cooper s from Super-bee auto , and so far, I am very please with the car. Sam Othman and his staff was very professional. I will hope to do business with him again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Newgrat 23 Jul 2017
Researched for a while and got my son's first car for him without fuss and mess here. The sales agent was nice and knowledgeable. Happy about overall experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob F 11 Jul 2017
Best used car transaction. Experience in years! Thoroughly professional and helpful. Not overbearing or pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
AH 17 May 2017
Let me say this family run independent dealership is very personable. Adam and Sam helped me make what I consider a sound decision on the BMW 750LI moreover I received a better deal over an already fair deal. Both individuals are very professional and like what they do. I am a very happy customer. T...hey are very kind and authentic. Because of these qualities I would definitely recommend SuperBee Auto and I would also do business with them again. Thank you Sam for all of your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TerryW 11 May 2017
Best used car shopping experience in my 30+ years of purchasing used cars. I started my search on-line and then contacted Mr. Sam Othman at Super Bee Auto to work out a deal that motivated me to drive 400 miles for this great deal. When I got there I was amazed at the car selection, the friendly and... knowledgable staff ( no pressure sales) and the simple and honest deal completion to drive off in a new/used car for us. The Car was just as described in the add and Sam was extremely helpful in up-dating me on all the cars features. We are Super pleased with our car and the easy, honest & friendly purchase. So worth the drive! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacy , from Maryland 24 Jan 2017
My husband and I were just searching the internet for a future car and came acrossed this beautiful ( looked like brand new) SUV. We drove 60 miles to look at this vehicle and when we got there we were greeted by Mr. Othman.He was very accommodating and friendly. He never pressured us into buying a...nything. We loved the SUV and Mr. Othman was honest and upfront with us with any questions we had. Mr. Othman and his staff took care of everything ! We are now proud owners of a Ford Expedition (fully loaded-I might add)!! Thank you so much!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
VLADIMIR SUMALIYEV 26 Oct 2016
Extremely friendly owner with personal touch, not many dealer around like Mr. Osama. Very welcoming, no sales preassure, makes thing simple. Super Highly RECOMMENDED DEALER !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.